Address:Villa 1019-street(21)-Almogawra(5)-3rd Area–6th October City Tel.:+(202) 3837 6543- 3836 2395
E -mail:info@barcode-ebaida.org.eg - ebaidaa@yahoo.com Website:www.barcode-ebaida.org.eg

EBAIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chairman
Dr/ Nabila Mohamed Attiamail Ebaidaa@yahoo.com/ N.Mohamed@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel:01016524999 /01066432209 Fax:+(202) 38376543

Vice Chairman
Dr/ Sameh ElNamaki-Internatoinal management professor
Dr.El.Namaki@gmail.com / S.ElNamaki@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel 01227163938

Secretary General
Dr/ Mohamed Roshdy Abd elkader -International Trade Advisor
M.Roshdy@Barcode-ebaida.org.egProfRoshdy@gmail.com
Tel: 01091350666

Treasurer
Abd Elgawad Alkhateeb - Senior financial expert
Tel : 01007818422

Board of Directors
Eng/ Waleed Rashed - Senior Barcodecoumsellor
Email Wsalheen123456@gmail.com W.Rashed@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel 01145220009+966536905447

Mr.Fouad Mostafa - Senior economic Researcher
Email:f.Mostafa@barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel.:+(202) 01006884607

Economist-Board Member
Dr/ Amr Hosny- Senior ivestment AdvisorTel
EmailA.Hosny@barcode-ebaida.org.eg - aghossny@gmail.com
: 01222305640

Mr.Ahmed GoudaSenior- Accountant and consulrant
Email a.gouda@barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel 01001529934

Borvid Of Dviectors
Mr.Mohamed Refaat EL-Agami- ElNasr Saline Company( Manger )
HamadaRefaat7373@gmail.com
Tel: 01221155737

Mr.Mervat HassanE - Quality Expert
mail : S.Hassan@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel:01100554688

Dr/ Samah Ismaeil - Professor of Nutrition Sciences, Helwan University
S.Ismaeil@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel : 01005614688

Full Name
Email
Message