Address:Villa 1019-street(21)-Almogawra(5)-3rd Area–6th October City
Tel.:+(202) 3837 6543- 3836 2395
E -mail:info@barcode-ebaida.org.eg - ebaidaa@yahoo.com
Website:www.barcode-ebaida.org.eg


EBAIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Chairman
Dr/ Nabila Mohamed Attia
e-mail Ebaidaa@yahoo.com/ N.Mohamed@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
tel:01016524999 /01066432209/01017482717
fax:+(202) 38376543

Vice Chairman
Dr/ Sameh ElNamaki
email Dr.El.Namaki@gmail.com / S.ElNamaki@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
tel 01227163938

Secretary General
Dr/ Mohamed Roshdy Abd elkader
International Economist
M.Roshdy@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
ProfRoshdy@gmail.com
Tel: 01091350666

Treasurer
Abd Elgawad Alkhateeb
It- Board Member Economic

Board of Directors

Eng/ Waleed Rashed
Email Wsalheen123456@gmail.com
W.Rashed@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
TEL 01145220009
+966536905447

Mr.Fouad Mostafa
Former Senior Researcher
Email:f.Mostafa@barcode-ebaida.org.eg
Tel.:+(202) 01006884607

Economist-Board Member
Dr/ Amr Hosny
Email A.Hosny@barcode-ebaida.org.eg - aghossny@gmail.com
TEL 01222305640

Mr.Ahmed Gouda
Accountant and tax expert
Email a.gouda@barcode-ebaida.org.eg
TEL 01001529934


Mr.Mohamed Refaat
ElNasr Salins Company
Email M.refaat@barcode-ebaida.org.eg / HamadaRefaat7373@gmail.com
TEL 01221155737


Mr.Mervat Hassan
Quality Expert
Email S.Hassan@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg
TEL 01100554688

Dr/ Samah Ismaeil
Professor of Nutrition Sciences, Helwan University
S.Ismaeil@Barcode-ebaida.org.eg

Full Name
Email
Message